Sale Sharks is a professional rugby union club from Greater Manchester, England. They play in the Premiership Rugby, England's top division of rugby. Originally founded in 1861 as Sale Football Club, now a distinct amateur club, they adopted the nickname Sharks in 1999. The Sharks play their home matches at the 12,000 capacity AJ Bell Stadium which has state-of-the-art facilities to provide you with the most comfortable corporate or non-corporate experience to watch the Sale Sharks.

Hartpury University RFC are currently one of the top 24 clubs in England and have been instrumental in furthering the development of talented rugby players studying at Hartpury. Giving Hartpury recruits the perfect opportunity to experience National League rugby as part of their development, the Saturday team have experienced a swift rise through the league system since their formation back in 2004. Mixing youth with experience, the RFC also has excellent links with Aviva Premiership side Gloucester Rugby, whose training base is located adjacent to the first-team pitch at Hartpury. The close relationship between the two has seen a number of dual-registered players, all of who are current or recently departed Hartpury students, pulling on the red and black Hartpury jersey as well as the Cherry and Whites strip.


Richmond Football Club is a rugby union club from RichmondLondon. It is a founding member of the Rugby Football Union, and is one of the oldest football clubs (of any code). It fields teams in both men's and women's rugby; the men's first team currently play in the RFU Championship following their promotion from National League 1 at the end of the 2019-20 season, while the women's first team play in the Women's Championship.


Nottingham Rugby Football Club was established circa 1877 by Alexander Birkin after returning from Rugby School, where he was introduced to the sport. The Birkin family later purchased the land at Ireland Avenue that would be the home of the club until 2006. The club's heyday was in the late 1980s with a number of top international players representing the first XV. These included Simon Hodgkinson, Rob Andrew, Dusty Hare and Brian Moore (also a Lion) representing England and Chris Gray representing Scotland.


London Irish RFC is a professional English rugby union club, with an Irish Identity, established in 1898. It has competed in the Premiership, the top division of English rugby union, every season since its inception in 1996–97, apart from the 2016–17 and 2018–19 seasons, in which the club competed in the RFU Championship, winning the league both times. The club also competed in the Anglo-Welsh Cup and in both the European Champions Cup and European Challenge Cup.


Northampton Saints (officially Northampton Rugby Football Club) is a professional rugby union club from Northampton, England. They play in Premiership Rugby, England's top division of rugby. As of February 2020, Northampton are one of the most popular rugby teams in the world. They were formed in 1880 as Northampton St. James, which gave them the nickname Saints from the 1880s. The team play their home games at Franklin's Gardens, in the west of the town, which has a capacity of 15,250 and play in black, green, and gold colours. In the 2019–20 Premiership Rugby season Saints finished 8th, which entitled them to compete in the 2020–21 European Rugby Champions Cup. Saints has won six major titles. They were European Champions in 2000 and English Champions in 2014, European Rugby Challenge Cup in 2009 and 2014, the Anglo Welsh Cup in 2010 and most recently the inaugural Premiership Rugby Cup in 2019.